weekend sparkles

weekend sparkles 3

after a whirlwind week spent out of town, i’m back and we’re in full nesting mode. my boyfriend just completed his move in so along with cleaning out nooks and crannies for his goodies (read: copious amounts of dvd’s and a few model transformers… eep!!!) we’ll be toasting this huge step in our lives à deux and then celebrating with friends over burgers and beers on saturday night. i can’t wait to plan the housewarming party!

can uggs ever look fashionable… but really… are you wearing uggs to look fashionable anyway?

virgin coconut oil is beneficial to your health – here’s how to use it in all possible ways

simple, gourmet granola that i’ll be whipping up one day very soon

blow dry your bangs like a pro with these tips!

p.s: tulips! total sparkle moment.

4 thoughts on “weekend sparkles

  1. My dear,
    I found your blog by chance, while peeking others and I decided to check it out! I’m glad I did it, because I am really delighted with yours. It’s beautiful, well structured, interesting… and it has completely got me hooked. I think we’re going to get along just fine! 😉 I’m your new follower and I’d be very pleased if you like my blog enough to follow it as well!
    I wish you lots of success and will surely come back often
    kisses
    http://cottoncandy-peaches@blogspot.com

Thoughts?

