fashion friday: my spring must-haves

hello spring

spring is upon us and with that comes spring shopping fever! i’ve updated my spring wardrobe with a few items just to freshen things up a tad. while i’m not hopping on the floral pant trend bandwagon, i injected a punch of floral with a lightweight scarf. the satchel looks like a slight neon shade, but it’s a seriously vibrant, shocking neon pink that will probably be a trend piece, but you gotta do what you gotta do. many of these items can transition to summer and will work with revolving variables (get the most out of everything you buy, i say!)

i’m most excited about breaking out my fave jo malone perfume, nectarine blossom & honey; it always signals the start of spring to me!

satchel // scarf // jeans // flats // flip flops // perfume

3 thoughts on “fashion friday: my spring must-haves

  1. Loving the floral scarf & metallic ballet flats! I’ve got the Cambridge satchel in fluoro pink & trust me, it’s 100x brighter in person. I’ve had mine since last Summer & they’re still hugely popular. Kinda sorta makes me want one in another fluoro colour now haha 🙂

    ❤ Shawna
    Serpentine Streets

Thoughts?

