instagram sparkles

its tuesday

this time, “it’s TUESDAY!” since yesterday’s post was all about the gorgeous gold necklace we’re giving away! have a wonderful week, and i hope you enter to win your very own keltie leanne designs necklace (valued at $150!!!) – i adore mine! x

p.s: we set up my new desk this weekend and i’m SO EXCITED to decorate the office. i can’t wait to see what you all think about the finished product! check out my inspiration for the new space on pinterest.

naughty late evening snack of lemon cake and a glass of milk // outfit of the day: asos blouse, tory burch flats and zara bag // i received my very own keltie leanne necklace made of gold and sliced lapis lazuli… it’s stunning // only a good friend delivers cupcakes to your door on a friday afternoon! // laid down the new cowhide rug – paired with leopard booties, it’s a lil’ wild // what’s inside my bag?

4 thoughts on “instagram sparkles

  1. I love the instagram posts… I think I’m just an instagram junkie in general haha… Someday I will own a pair of Tory Birch flats! I found a pair at crossroads a year or so back for like $12 but they were like a half size too small so I left them there but am totally regretting it. I coulda made it work!!! AHHHH lol

    xoxo
    SaraH

Thoughts?

