giveaway: gold vintage perfume print CLOSED

vintage print giveaway

WINNER: congrats to kristin from fancythingsblog.com! this gorge print is yours! (chosen via random.org)

thank you to everyone who entered. more fun giveaways coming up!

about a month ago, i found the amazing I See Noise on etsy and immediately fell in love. i couldn’t press the ‘buy’ button fast enough. within days, i received my very own glossy, 24k print and it’s a fave addition to my space! since then, the brand new line scored a spot at lynn steven boutique in vancouver. these prints are H-O-T!

each gorgeous fashion inspired print is handmade by vancouver blogger, randa salloum – talk about talented. she’s also generous, because she’s offered a giveaway for {the sparkle} readers!

the prize:

this lovely 8.5 x 11 vintage perfume bottle one of a kind print

how to enter (for up to two entries):

one entry:

  • comment below to confirm how many entries and include your twitter screen name

AND/OR

second entry:

  • like {the sparkle} and randa of ‘I See Noise’ on facebook and leave a little “hello” on each page

contest ends:

  • monday, february 20th, 2012 at 9am PST
  • the winner will be announced here on this page shortly afterwards.

GOOD LUCK, ladies!
*contest open WORLDWIDE!!!

p.s: I See Noise also does custom prints upon request!

37 thoughts on “giveaway: gold vintage perfume print CLOSED

  1. I love prints like this one. If I win, I will put in my bedroom…finally have that ‘girl’ bedroom I have always wanted…at 48 years of age 🙂

    • teresa, can you confirm your twitter name? don’t forget you must also post the following to twitter: RT and follow to enter to win a vintage perfume print from @erincg & @ISeeNoisePrints #iseenoisegoldprint http://wp.me/p20Mgk-pf

      GOOD LUCK!

  2. Hi – great giveaway – i follow the sparkle on twitter and tweeted about the contest (jemrah1) – thanks.

    Liked both on Facebook, too !

  3. Ok….just tweeted (@CetteFerni) I follow your blog and follow you on FB and twitter. I now like both on FB and follow both on twitter. YAY!!

  4. Hey, i liked both pages and left a lil hello on Facebook… dont use twitter.. good luck everyone! (maybe i’ll have some luck?) ❤

  5. Hello! Love the pictures and this giveaway! Please enter me =). I don’t have Twitter so no Twitter name to leave =)
    Oh! And I liked and hello’d both pages !

  6. Pingback: fashion friday: spring accessories |

Thoughts?

