fashion friday: spring trend spotting

rose gold collage

while i prefer the classics to the trends, it’s always fun to spice it up a bit. rose gold looks good on most skin tones and throwing something new into your mix can really give your wardrobe some oomph! what do you think about rose gold? is it more than just a trend for you?

michael kors watch // marc jacobs clutch – just sold out (told you it was hot!) // kate spade bracelet // brian atwood pumps // gucci sunnies // rose gold ring (similar) // deborah lippman polish // tweezerman eyelash curler

6 thoughts on “fashion friday: spring trend spotting

  1. I soooo love some rose gold! A friend has the MK watch and I die every time I see her with it on. I mean, I lust …. bahahahaha!

    Cute eyelash curler …. omg

  2. Seriously loving those Brian Atwood pumps! As for the the MK watch, I’ve been wanting a rose gold version ever since I purchased my gold one… perhaps some day soon… Love these picks of yours! 🙂

Thoughts?

