twitter to win

twitter mac lipstick

it’s all about appreciation! in honour of a twitter follower milestone, i’m giving away my FAVOURITE mac lippy! once i hit the magic number of 300 followers, one random twitter follower wins.

16 to go…

edit: 6 to go! almost there.

good luck! x

EDIT: we have a winner! jennifer (@justaddglam) from http://www.justaddglam.com/ wins my very fave MAC lippy ‘creme cup’. congrats, jennifer!

thanks for participating everyone – it was fun! we’ll do it again x

10 thoughts on “twitter to win

  1. Just started following on Twitter and blog lovin’. So hope I win this Mac color. I need a fab new shade! Come by, say hi and follow back if ya feel like it. XO

    4scarlet.com

  2. Creme cup is one of my favorites too! I got it when I had my makeup done by MAC for my best friend’s wedding. It’s not a color I would have chosen for myself, but now that I have it, I love it!

Thoughts?

